0da8a2a81b · ConusAI vendor v0.1.0-dev.20261013+85463d22 · Updated 2026-10-13 20:45:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?